[Ladies In Summer] Summer Portfolio August 2011 田林村,徐汇区

Advertisement, Tianlin New Village, Xuhui District, Shanghai China 2011

Summer brings out the heat, cicadas, and a quiet wind that barely moves the leaves in the trees. As I make my way down the apartment towards the train station at Caobao Road at the number 1 line, daintily follows the fairies that decide to leave jeans and pants in the wind to make way with light frocks . For a person still battling the fatigue from a late night work , the sight brightens a step in my stride, dilates my eyes a little, and makes me that much more awake, and life that little bit much bearable.

Here’s to it, as I catch my breath, a little tribute to the fairer sex in summer..

Leave a Reply

